2020 Holiday Schedule


New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20 Open 1pm - 5pm
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17 Open 1pm - 5pm
Good Friday April 10 Closed
Easter Sunday April 12 Closed
Memorial Day Sunday, May 24, Monday, May 25 Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Closed
Yom Kippur Eve Sunday, September 27 Open 12pm-5pm
Yom Kippur Monday, September 28 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Open 1pm-5pm
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 27 Open 9am - 6pm
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 9am-1pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 9am-1pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed